Joseph 100 Word Challenge

Temple Run is a game free from the App store for iPad/iPod touch/iPhone. The main character, Guy Dangerous is an explorer who steals an idol from the ancient temple. He’s chased by demonic monkeys. I have to swipe up to jump or down to slide to miss trees, fire and bridges and I swipe left or right to turn corners. I collect coins as I run. I have over 1 million coins so far. I’m a member of Temple Run and I set people challenges. I have played it upside down and it’s alot trickier to play than it looked upside down.

Leave a Reply

