Auvni 100 Word Challenge

When I went to Africa it was utterly amazing! We saw different animals especially bats. At first I thought it looked upside down but I was only 6 so I was quite silly minded (that was what my sister thought!). We also stayed in a fancy tent in the middle of the safari park and there was a leisure park. My cousins and grandparents also joined us in the trip. At the leisure park we played volley ball and tennis. In our tent we also had a mosquito net on top of our fancy bed. We had a great time in our holiday!

Leave a Reply

