Amirah 100 Word Challenge

My mind is like a camera, capturing the most amazing pictures of my life. I could see with my glorious eyes and could feel with my hands and in my heart. My mind controls what I taste, from the most disgusting thing ever to the most mouth-watering food.
I have a pet called Ashley she’s a girl I’m still think about her.
I can think and feel but I can’t move and I can’t respond I try to but I cannot.
Suddenly Ashley jumped on me. She was the reason I became normal. Her collar, it looked upside down.

Leave a Reply

