Amirah 100 word challenge

I think that bullying is not very good in fact it is bad. Bullying is very annoying. There no reason for bullying because all you can do is tell the teacher.

If you’re won one the people who  bullies you can stop and think about it. It is naturally caused by looks or height but there is lots more reasons. Bullying is helpless to people who are being bullied.

If I was bullied I would not react. I would first tell but if they keep on doing it I would ignore them, they would give up. PLEASE STOP BULLYING PLEASE!!!!

Leave a Reply

